About


Picture of Me Please note: It should be said that most things here are hobby-related, and so any job-related inquiries should be to get a better grasp of my personality rather than my professional skills! Thank you.

So I secured the rights to EricDumas.com for a while, and after a stint of using WordPress I decided to go for a tighter, more to the point complete overhaul, hence this site. There's a good chance that whoever is reading this is a french speaker like myself, so let it just be known that I chose english for this site because of its accessibility (none of my english friends speak french, but most of my french ones speak english!) as well as the advantage it gives me in terms of eloquence and vocabulary.

I'm a 23 year-old Canadian who loves traveling, music, photography, surfing, diving, video games, reading, economics, history, and many other things (like puppies). I've lived most of my life in Canada, but I did spend a few years in Europe, which is where I learned English (my native tongue is actually French). For those that really care, I'm a Windows user, my favorite TV Shows are Sherlock, Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones and Community, my favorite movies could be narrowed down to Inglourious Basterds, Back to the Future I, Shaun of the Dead and Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, my favorite book is The Hitchhiker's Guide To The Galaxy, my favourite band is Muse and I absolutely love asian food.

Thanks for looking!

Welcome to the online portfolio of Eric Dumas!

Navigation